main page of Trade Cards OnlineTrade Cards Online

The safest place to trade collectible cards

Ancient Summoner

Play a new CCG online!
Watch your cards come alive and fight for you!
Play now for free!

Miniature Trading
Let us find for you the miniatures you need MiniatureTrading.com

Trade Cards Online
Facebook badge

communicate randomly with people around the world:
throw a message in a bottle

bulletin boards

 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch 
Limit one per deck card question

 
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. You can create a new topic in the same forum if you want.    Trade Cards Online Forum Index -> InuYasha
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
shely

Canceled user





Subject: Limit one per deck card question   PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 2:27 am Reply with quote

When a card says you can only have one copy of that card per deck, could you have another copy of that card in your kaitou deck or no?
Back to top
makoclb
Avatar for makoclb
Expert
Expert


Joined: 27 Jun 2005
Posts: 118

Subject:    PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 6:09 am Reply with quote

I suppose you could, but I don't see why you would want to. You could only use one in your active (non-kaitou deck). If you pulled the second from your kaitou deck, you would have to remove the first from the game.

At least, that's how I understand it.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
shely

Canceled user





Subject:    PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 9:39 am Reply with quote

makoclb wrote:
I suppose you could, but I don't see why you would want to. You could only use one in your active (non-kaitou deck). If you pulled the second from your kaitou deck, you would have to remove the first from the game.

At least, that's how I understand it.
Oh, I see, well, you could pull it after you already used the one in your deck. Was just curious.
Back to top
makoclb
Avatar for makoclb
Expert
Expert


Joined: 27 Jun 2005
Posts: 118

Subject:    PostPosted: Mon Feb 20, 2012 5:28 am Reply with quote

I found my mini-rule book. According to it, "Card limits (like limit 3 copy per deck) do apply to the cards under your kaitou card."
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
shely

Canceled user





Subject:    PostPosted: Thu Feb 23, 2012 5:08 pm Reply with quote

makoclb wrote:
I found my mini-rule book. According to it, "Card limits (like limit 3 copy per deck) do apply to the cards under your kaitou card."
Lol, oh, ok, thanks.
Back to top
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. You can create a new topic in the same forum if you want.    Trade Cards Online Forum Index -> InuYasha All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB 2.0.11 © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
[Total forum time spent: 0.0578 seconds]


search for a card | cards you have | cards you want | look for trades
your messages | references | card reviews | dream cards | forums
affiliates | links | advertise with us | help