main page of Trade Cards OnlineTrade Cards Online

The safest place to trade, buy, and sell cards

bulletin boards

TIP Earn points and reach higher levels! Just for participating on our site. Read more about Merit Points and how to earn them and about the three different Levels on our help page here.
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch 
Does anyone still play this game?

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. You can create a new topic in the same forum if you want.    Trade Cards Online Forum Index -> Digimon Digi-Battle Card Game
View previous topic :: View next topic  
jay50calxd

Canceled user

Subject: Does anyone still play this game?   PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2012 6:56 pm Reply with quote

I am just another Digimon fan but i am new to playing online digimon cards. So does anyone get on regularly? I am normally available around 2:30-5:00 EST on weekdays (because of school).

I am really new to this server rooms and i have tried and no one is ever on. ALSO I have never really played an (actual) game of digimon cards except on Digimon World 3 Very Happy love that game.

EDIT: I may need some help learning to play in (i guess) a more complicated card game because i have only ever played the card game in Digimon World 3.
lessermontamer

Canceled user

Subject:    PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2012 1:49 am Reply with quote

I've been checking regularly. There are few of us who actually play but I am online everyday during the night time cuz of school.
7pm-11pm Eastern Time during weekdays.

I'll be happy to teach you the rules. They DO have a small thread here where the list out the rules. Take a look at that and watch an online game of my friend and I playing so u can get a feel for it.
jay50calxd

Canceled user

Subject:    PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2012 10:20 am Reply with quote

Ok thx I can be on at that time Smile . It can't be that complicated right? Very Happy
lessermontamer

Canceled user