main page of Trade Cards OnlineTrade Cards Online

The safest place to trade, buy, and sell cards

bulletin boards

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch 
help me in trade

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. You can create a new topic in the same forum if you want.    Trade Cards Online Forum Index -> Welcome! (including Forum Rules)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
narutothecard22

Canceled user

Subject: help me in trade   PostPosted: Sat May 17, 2008 3:45 am Reply with quote

im new to this online trade stuff...so im my email from tco.com automatic trades and i always see this

1 Cyber Valley [Super Rare], in English

Cards this user is looking for and you have:

none was found

(the "cards this user is looking for and you have: none was found)

and i have all my cards in my collection

do i reply to the cards i have that have that he/she want's from there "want list"
prosaic

Canceled user

Subject:    PostPosted: Sat May 17, 2008 6:49 am Reply with quote

When you register here on TCO, you get some months of premium membership. I am not sure, but i think that after ther prem membership ends, all this messaging stuff ends..
If you want to turn it off, click on "your profile" in the "your data" section at the top left of the screen. From there, you'll see there's a part about automatic report on possible trades. Set it to none or mutual only. That way, you'll not be receiving mails about users who have cards you want but you have none they want(if you put it to mutual. If you put it to none, you'll not receive any mails Razz
ansh

Canceled user

Subject: Re: help me in trade   PostPosted: Sat May 17, 2008 8:53 am Reply with quote

narutothecard22 wrote:

none was found

I thought the message was rather clear! What this means is that you want a cyber valley from the user, but you don't have any card that he wants!
prosaic

Canceled user

Subject: Re: help me in trade   PostPosted: Sat May 17, 2008 12:49 pm Reply with quote