main page of Trade Cards OnlineTrade Cards Online

The safest place to trade, buy, and sell cards

bulletin boards

TIP After completing a Tracked Trade on our site, please give feedback about your experience with the other user by filling in the corresponding Trade Evaluation.
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch 
uniqueness rule?? please help

 
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. You can create a new topic in the same forum if you want.    Trade Cards Online Forum Index -> Vs. System (Marvel & DC)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
juggla19

Canceled user





Subject: uniqueness rule?? please help   PostPosted: Tue Jun 15, 2010 6:01 am Reply with quote

If you replace a character that is equipped with a card does the equipment also go in the ko'd pile. I.E. A 4 drop Dr. Doom with Doom's Armor equipped is replaced with a 6 drop Dr. Doom does Doom's Armor go in the ko'd pile or transfer to the 6 drop.

Thanks
Back to top
gekisou

Canceled user





Subject:    PostPosted: Wed Jul 21, 2010 6:45 am Reply with quote

Yes, unfortunately, once you replace a character, the equipment attached to said character gets K.O.ed unless specified otherwise.
Back to top
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. You can create a new topic in the same forum if you want.    Trade Cards Online Forum Index -> Vs. System (Marvel & DC) All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB 2.0.11 © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
[Total forum time spent: 0.0905 seconds]


search for a card | cards you have | cards you want | look for trades
your messages | references | card reviews | dream cards | forums
affiliates | links | advertise with us | help