I am a beginenrs Player who Plays only since 2004 so not that knowledgeable and wanted to ask you soem rulings.
Does Last Storm Effect mean you can summon Psychic Creatures with a total Cost of 10 Apocalypse wise http://www.tradecardsonline.com/im/selectCard/card_id/81976/cards_lang/1
or does it mean you can summon, say, 5 Psychic Creatures who each costs 10 Mana?
#2 When can "Awaken" Psychic creatures attack?
Is it a) Speed Attacker the Moment they come in Play or b) They are treated as a new summoned Creature who must wait 1 turn
or c) are threated as the previous creature and can attack if the previous Creature was there for 1 turn.
if it is c) then how about Psychic Link awaken if 1 creature just came into play this turn and the other creature(s) were in play longer