main page of Trade Cards OnlineTrade Cards Online

The safest place to trade, buy, and sell cards

bulletin boards

 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch 
cost reduction

 
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. You can create a new topic in the same forum if you want.    Trade Cards Online Forum Index -> Battle Spirits TCG
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
ahmad

Canceled user





Subject: cost reduction   PostPosted: Mon Jan 21, 2013 9:24 am Reply with quote

i wnt to ask if there smeone knws ruling bout armaditokage dat it is treat as red sprt while on da field.if i wnt to smmon red sprt dat have red reduction cn i use armaditokage fr da cost reduction too?im not find any rulings bout this
Back to top
ikaros00
Avatar for ikaros00
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 12 Jan 2013
Posts: 3

Subject:    PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2013 12:20 pm Reply with quote

You can. But in case that a spirit has both white and red reductions, you can only reduce 1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. You can create a new topic in the same forum if you want.    Trade Cards Online Forum Index -> Battle Spirits TCG All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB 2.0.11 © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
[Total forum time spent: 0.0826 seconds]


search for a card | cards you have | cards you want | look for trades
your messages | references | card reviews | dream cards | forums
affiliates | links | advertise with us | help