The opponent I faced say I will take damage even though the target was the monster. I didn't know how to give him/her a valid reason why his/ her attack ended went I used Magical Goodbye. My reason was bad at the time.
Thank you, I really appreciate that you take your time to explain it to me. I recently new in this game, and the only thing I have difficultly with ruling of different cards.
if i had 2 odd ritual, skull festival on the field. can i activate its ability twice?
Unless the the name of the card, or rather the name of the ability is referred to, the "only once per turn" portion refers to the card itself, as it remains on the field. So to answer your question, yes you may.
P.s., under the circumstances that a card is removed from the field, and then returned to the field, their once per turn "act" ability may be reused as it is then considered a new card. Not going to happen much, but loopholes
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum