main page of Trade Cards OnlineTrade Cards Online

The best platform to trade all collectible card games!

Miniature Trading
Let us find for you the miniatures you need MiniatureTrading.com

Trade Cards Online
Facebook badge

communicate randomly with people around the world:
throw a message in a bottle

bulletin boards

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch 
Parameters on how to build a deck

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. You can create a new topic in the same forum if you want.    Trade Cards Online Forum Index -> Final Fantasy TCG
View previous topic :: View next topic  
laturapk

Canceled user

Subject: Parameters on how to build a deck   PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2016 7:58 pm Reply with quote

Hi ALL,

Im new to this game and I would like to get some further knowledge about it.

Im wondering if there is a set of parameters to follow in order to build a deck properly. The same way in magic should have an average of 23-26 lands according to the deck I wanted to know if there is any logical way to build a deck and if is there anywhere where I could see metagame decks etc. Not to become super competitive but to be able to play fairly and enjoy.

Thanks a lot for your help.
loukas

Subject: Final Fantasy TCG decks   PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2016 2:41 pm Reply with quote

Hello,

at the end of October the English release of the game will be available, but the cards should be published also in French, German and Spanish, therefore it will be easier to understand how to play the game. See the news at: www.fftradingcardgame.com/en

In the past, I have built some decks derived from the Japanese starters, which have been printed only in the first few sets, up to Chapter IV. They work and they are rather balanced, so I just changed a few cards in those decks.