main page of Trade Cards OnlineTrade Cards Online

The safest place to trade, buy, and sell cards

The Buzz...

Naruto
latest comments about Naruto
Showing comments on for
Page 4 of 103 Pages: Previous   1  2  3  [4]  5  6  7  8  9  ...>>   Next
Clash Card In the discussion on the Dream Card "Clash Card" by mum12mumu Switzerland send message
mum12mumu Switzerland
Avatar for mum12mumu
once more thx for that useless comment in a section where 99% of all the cards r too op

so u dont like it ... where is wayne *darn?! i do my sh1t u do ur sh1t ok ? tyvm btw those cards r just 4 FUN get over it !
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 18, 2014 05:46 am
 
Hashirama Senju (Childhood) In the discussion on the Dream Card "Hashirama Senju (Childhood)" by mum12mumu Switzerland send message
mum12mumu Switzerland
Avatar for mum12mumu
hahahaha u really dont get the point in this page do ya ?

those r dream cards i could create a hashirama with 300/10000 and 100000 / 10000 and the effect to discard everything in the battle reward area xDD just get lost ty :]
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 18, 2014 05:41 am
 
Izuna Uchiha In the discussion on the Dream Card "Izuna Uchiha" by mum12mumu Switzerland send message
captsillva United States
Avatar for captsillva
Now this is better. Powerful but not unstoppable. There would likely be better things to do on turn 5 but in the right build this is not bad.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 17, 2014 11:01 am
 
Clash Card In the discussion on the Dream Card "Clash Card" by mum12mumu Switzerland send message
captsillva United States
Avatar for captsillva
I understand that this is the dream card area but there is no since in making a card op just for the sake of making an op card.

This card is worded rather strangely but if I understand it right then this is a good example of poor design. This is basically a strict upgrade of Secret Conspiracy witch is completely band in unlimited.

Meaning its a more broken version of a card that was thought to be too broken.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 17, 2014 10:59 am
 
Hashirama Senju (Childhood) In the discussion on the Dream Card "Hashirama Senju (Childhood)" by mum12mumu Switzerland send message
captsillva United States
Avatar for captsillva
This card is also far too powerful. I mean lets start with his stats he is a 4/0 in health and a 3/0 in injured. Witch would be fine for 2 drop but he is a 0 drop ninja. There are only a few ninja that can even come close to those numbers and they all ether have a large down side or super bad injured stats.

Now other than the stats it also has Name 1st hokage and lets you growth into him later. Needing to pay 1 extra chakra for his 1st hokage jutsu is not a big deal. Even more so when we take into account he can still use Tree jutsu without paying any extra.

I think this card would be the most powerful 0 drop in the game if it was printed.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 17, 2014 10:50 am
 
Detinating Clay "Centipede" Naruto In the discussion on the Card "Detinating Clay "Centipede""
captsillva United States
Avatar for captsillva
The spelling is not right in the name here.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 16, 2014 09:55 pm
 
Pain (Deva Path) & Konan In the discussion on the Dream Card "Pain (Deva Path) & Konan" by mum12mumu Switzerland send message
mum12mumu Switzerland
Avatar for mum12mumu
ty for u comment ut i have to disappoint u this card is not made for a deck just for a friend :]
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 16, 2014 05:21 pm
 
White Zetsu In the discussion on the Dream Card "White Zetsu" by slendor United States send message
captsillva United States
Avatar for captsillva
This card is a bit too powerful. What I mean is that its dual element 0 drop 3/2 with extra upside. I can't think of any reason why you wouldn't run this card if you are in the colors for it.

Another thing I should point out is that it should be ninja card with "zetzu" in its name. Since none of these zetzu cards have the characteristic name: Zetzu.

Also the hand cost and combat are missing. I would guess his combat would be ? or ninjutsu but it is still important. If you want to balance this out it would need a hand cost but. I don't think 1 hand cost would be enough and 2 seems too much.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 13, 2014 04:59 pm
 
Jiraiya In the discussion on the Dream Card "Jiraiya" by captsillva United States send message
slendor United States
Avatar for slendor
Love the card. Jiraiya is always awesome.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 13, 2014 02:28 pm
 
Black Zetsu In the discussion on the Dream Card "Black Zetsu" by slendor United States send message
slendor United States
Avatar for slendor
hmm...That might be good. There are other "divine" named cards i planed on making for him search. I thought flashpoint my be too strong for a constant card search.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 13, 2014 02:23 pm
 
Black Zetsu In the discussion on the Dream Card "Black Zetsu" by slendor United States send message
captsillva United States
Avatar for captsillva
I Don't know about this one. Having a turn 4 ninja go looking for a turn 0 mission seems a bit strange. Also he does not interact with the mission once you get it going, because he is not a tailed beast. Also I can't really think of a time when I would want to activate his last ability. I mean if its meant to let you replay him than its strictly worse than flashpoint and much more costly.

I think it could use buffing so you could put him down to a 0 drop but you would have to drop tree combat if you did. That or you could at least switch his last effect with flashpoint.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 13, 2014 10:06 am
 
Spiral Zetsu In the discussion on the Dream Card "Spiral Zetsu" by slendor United States send message
captsillva United States
Avatar for captsillva
Interesting card here kind of reminds me of another card I made before. Its not bad and I can't really find a major problem with it. The card I made is a new masked man I will post it here in a bit to show you.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 11, 2014 06:33 pm
 
Gathering Divine Power In the discussion on the Dream Card "Gathering Divine Power" by slendor United States send message
slendor United States
Avatar for slendor
Hmm...Maybe i could change the effect to put "tailed beasts" from the reinforcement deck into play instead of discard, just with effects and stats negated.
There are cards that get around the sacrifice costs of reinforcement cards like the "Masked Man". Also i never new that when a reinforcement card gets killed it is remove from the game instead of discarded, I'll to tell my friends that. You would think something like that would be in the rule book.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 10, 2014 03:38 pm
 
Gathering Divine Power In the discussion on the Dream Card "Gathering Divine Power" by slendor United States send message
captsillva United States
Avatar for captsillva
Well normally Squad and Reinforcement cards can only be in 1 of three places. Ether in the Reinforcement deck were it started. Or ether in play or removed from the game area.

This is because if a Squad or Reinforcement would leave play no matter what the effect of the card says it gets removed instead and cannot come back. For example I played a jutsu that gave 2 damage to your Reinforcement. The rules of the game dictate that it gets discarded but. It since it can't go to the discard pile it just gets removed instead.

The reason they can't come back even if the effect says so is for a few reasons. One is that when they get removed from play by an effect even though they are going to be removed anyway. Since they left play the game removes them itself canceling out the effect to bring them back. Also all squads and most reinforcements need you remove ninjas to play them and if you don't have them then it can't be done.

Though I guess there has never be a card that sends card from the Reinforcement deck to the discard pile before. So maybe there is a loophole there some place but. The reason a card like it never existed could be because it wouldn't work in the first place.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 9, 2014 06:05 pm
 
Gathering Divine Power In the discussion on the Dream Card "Gathering Divine Power" by slendor United States send message
slendor United States
Avatar for slendor
Changed costs on the effects. As far as the discard part of the effect for the reinforcement cards, I'd checked my rule book and does not say anything about that, but it could be some ruling made outside of the rule book that i'am not aware of. Otherwise you could say this card bypass that rule with this unique effect. Making it the only thing in the game to do so.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 9, 2014 04:03 pm
Modified on July 9, 2014 04:04 pm
 
Kaguya Otsutsuki In the discussion on the Dream Card "Kaguya Otsutsuki" by slendor United States send message
slendor United States
Avatar for slendor
Sorry, forgot to put Reinforcement in her characteristics. Will change that, and the wordings of her effects.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 9, 2014 03:51 pm
 
Gathering Divine Power In the discussion on the Dream Card "Gathering Divine Power" by slendor United States send message
captsillva United States
Avatar for captsillva
This mission seems too weak. 8 counters to just search out a tailed beast does not seem worth it. Even though you get a counter for every ninja and mission you would normally only be getting 1-3 counters a turn. So after playing it you could't hope to activate its first effect until turn 4-5. Also part of the effect just does not work since Reinforcement cards cannot enter the discard pile by any means.

Also you should make it more clear where the ninja your putting in play is coming from. I though it was a Reinforcement at first but now that you have spoiled it as a normal ninja. There are alot of possible place it could come from. So I would suggest you make it say you can play it from ether you hand or deck.

Lastly you could like remove a few counters from both effects.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 7, 2014 05:44 pm
 
Kaguya Otsutsuki In the discussion on the Dream Card "Kaguya Otsutsuki" by slendor United States send message
captsillva United States
Avatar for captsillva
Oh I have an idea you could also just give her Revitalize. That would remove her as a possible reanimation target and at the same time make you feel ok about sending her to your chakra early on.

Seeing as how your mission to go along with her wants you to be able to put her in play. You can't rightly do that if you don't have a copy of her left and you don't want to run a play set of her.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 7, 2014 05:34 pm
 
Kaguya Otsutsuki In the discussion on the Dream Card "Kaguya Otsutsuki" by slendor United States send message
captsillva United States
Avatar for captsillva
I feel this card too powerful. Mind you it is completely un-realistic for you to ever deploy this ninja and you would be hard pressed to want to use a deck slot for a card that will almost always be a dead draw but. In a reanimation deck it would be all too easy to drop this thing in play as early as turn 3.

I would suggest you make it so she is only unaffected by some of your opponents effects. Leave your opponent some way of dealing with her.

Also the last effect is worded a bit strangely. I have not been up to date on the show as of late so I am not sure what her connection to Zetsu is but. He is not a common ninja and you can normally only have one of him out so I don't see think that part of her text is needed. Also you should make it so she cannot be sent out to battle in a team with other ninjas rather than organized into a team with them. This is because if you cheat her into a team like with Reanimation jutsu cards her effect will not matter.

Valid: This ninja can only be sent out to battle in a team by itself.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 7, 2014 05:15 pm
Modified on July 7, 2014 05:24 pm
 
Zabuza Momochi In the discussion on the Dream Card "Zabuza Momochi" by captsillva United States send message
slendor United States
Avatar for slendor
Burst might be too strong for Zabuza with having already 6 combat, but the rest of his effect its good.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: July 7, 2014 01:09 pm
 
Page 4 of 103 Pages: Previous   1  2  3  [4]  5  6  7  8  9  ...>>   Next


search for a card | cards you have | cards you want | look for trades
your messages | references | card reviews | dream cards | forums
affiliates | links | advertise with us | help