Close
Trade Cards Online
games : Battle Spirits TCG : Set 22
The CorpseDemon Imp card scan: click to enlarge

The CorpseDemon Imp:

[LV1][LV2][LV3] Cards can't be discarded from either player's deck.
[LV1][LV2][LV3] (Each Players' Main Step) When either players summons a cost 4/6/7 spirit card, the owner must send 1 core from their reserve to the void.

  • Number: 12
  • Rarity: Uncommon
  • Card Type: Spirit
  • Color: Purple
  • Spirit Type: Zombie
  • Cost: 3
  • Reduction: AA
  • Gems: 1
comments about this card
Author Message
 
Avatar for alexanderj
I wonder if that player's reserve have no core left after summon any conditioned spirit, is this effect still active?
Back to top
  Report content icon
Posted: May 23, 2013 06:42 am 
 
mons 
Avatar for mons
the translate of this card is low accuracy.
when either players summons a cost 4/6/7/spirits card, It cannot summon that if the owner do not put 1 core from their reserve to the void.

お互い、コスト4/6/7のスピリットカードを召喚するとき、
持ち主のリザーブのコア1個をボイドに置かなければ召喚できない。

"召喚できない" is mean cannot summon.
Back to top
  Report content icon
Posted: June 4, 2013 07:35 pm
Modified on June 4, 2013 07:36 pm 
 
Page 1 of 1