Trade Cards Online
games : Cardfight!! Vanguard : Booster Set 15: Infinite Rebirth
Dragonic Overlord card scan: click to enlarge

Dragonic Overlord:

[AUTO] Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):When a «Kagerō» rides this unit, choose your vanguard, and until end of turn, that unit gets [Power]+10000 and "[AUTO](VC):[Counter Blast (1) & Choose a «Kagerō» from your hand, and discard it] At the end of the battle that this unit attacked a rear-guard, you may pay the cost. If you do, [Stand] this unit. This ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn. (Even if you do not pay the cost, this ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn.)".
[AUTO](VC):When this unit attacks, if the number of rear-guards you have is more than your opponent's, this unit gets [Power]+2000 until end of that battle.
[CONT](VC/RC):Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)

We have arrived. The sought after destination on the road to become the strongest!

  • Number: BT15-004
  • Rarity: RRR
  • Clan: Kagerō
  • Nation: Dragon Empire
  • Race: Flame Dragon
  • Power: 11000
  • Grade / Skill: Grade 3 / Twin Drive!!
  • Trigger: None
comments about this card
Author Message
Avatar for fireface10
this card is broken and dragonic overlord is already a card so it can't have the same name also it can just break the game with dragonic overlord "The Яe-birth"
Back to top
  Report content icon
Posted: March 15, 2014 12:57 pm
Modified on March 15, 2014 12:59 pm 
Avatar for ale2_2
How has no one uploaded a picture for this yet?
Back to top
  Report content icon
Posted: March 19, 2014 08:41 am 
Avatar for jbdrago_end
I feel that this card is just too much sometimes when a Kagero unit rides this unit. Basically, not only is there a chance that you will retire one of your opponent's rearguards and it doing one Twin Drive check and have pulled triggers from that battle when it stands and attacks the vanguard it gets to do another Twin Drive check and pull more triggers possibly on top of still having the effects of the triggers from before. So more or less, a person he performs a Break Ride using this unit is able to make up for having to discard a card from their hand from this card's cost. Smh.
Back to top
  Report content icon
Posted: July 13, 2014 09:38 pm 
Page 1 of 1