Stops the effects of any Combat card. Use when needed. "Know your enemy." You've already made some pretty big assumptions about me, and that's a mistake that's going to cost you dearly! Errata: You must use Trunks Energy Sphere to stop a Combat Card before any of the effects of the Combat card have been used, including any costs of the Combat Card. If you are stopping an attack with a Combat card and your opponent uses Trunks Energy Sphere, you do not get to play or use another card that can stop that attack BUT any floating effects and/or defense shields still can be used.