main page of Trade Cards OnlineTrade Cards Online

The best platform to trade all collectible card games!

Miniature Trading
Let us find for you the miniatures you need

Trade Cards Online
Facebook badge

communicate randomly with people around the world:
throw a message in a bottle

Dream Card Kamala of the Eastern Rune

TIP Get paid for recommending TCO! Use our Affiliate Program and earn money easily by just bringing subscribers to Trade Cards Online.
Dream Card "Kamala of the Eastern Rune"
by   for Magic: The Gathering
Kamala of the Eastern Rune card image: click to enlarge
Kamala of the Eastern Rune
+1: Kamala deals X damage to target creature. You may target a player if that player controls no creatures.
-1: Kamala deals X damage to target player.
-5: Kamala deals X damage to target player and to each creature that player controls.

  • Rarity: M
  • Power: 2
  • Type: Planeswalker
  • Mana cost: XR
  • Color: Red
  • Artist: Some Guy
[Modified on January 21, 2014 09:39 am]
Comment from the author:
A planeswalker with X in its mana cost. Brilliant, huh?

This system is stupid. For some reason, it thinks the card is white, and the X symbol isn't showing in the mana cost, and it isn't using the planeswalker frame.

Current score for this dream card, based on 3 votes:

You can rate this dream card here:
Enter a comment and choose your rating:


Discussion about this Dream Card
Add your comments
Author Message
LV10 United States

Avatar for martianshark
Member since
January 19, 2013
Reply with quote Report content icon
Subject:    Posted: April 6, 2013 04:24 pm

In response to Allanv's vote, I would like to note that there is no reason a permanent can't have two types of counters on it. But otherwise, you are correct. If this was to actually be printed, it would need to enter the battlefield with X something counters on it. And to write that text on the card, one of its abilities would probably have to be removed. Of course, if this was to actually be printed, Wizards could imply that it automatically enters the battlefield with that type of counter, without writing it as part of the rules text.
Back to top  
LV62 United States

Avatar for duff6551
Member since
November 15, 2002
Reply with quote Report content icon
Subject:    Posted: August 18, 2015 10:19 pm

this is a dream card - sometimes rules are not that important to the author - i love the picture
Back to top  
Add your comments
Page 1 of 1  
Subscribe to this discussion

search for a card | cards you have | cards you want | look for trades
your messages | references | card reviews | dream cards | forums
affiliates | links | advertise with us | help