Why are this site useing pre oracle Coffin Queen,
There are the new rules for Coffin Queen:
10/4/2004 If the creature put onto the battlefield leaves the battlefield, the tracking effect ends and the creature will no longer be exiled if something happens to the Coffin Queen.
10/4/2004 If the creature put onto the battlefield phases out, the tracking effect continues when it phases back in if the Coffin Queen is still on the battlefield. If the Queen left the battlefield while the creature was phased out, the creature phases in as normal.
10/4/2004 If the Coffin Queen leaves the battlefield or you lose control of it or it becomes untapped, and the triggered ability resolves before the creature enters the battlefield, then the creature will not be exiled this way.
And Coffin Queen is Type: Creature - Zombie Wizard
|Back to top||