main page of Trade Cards OnlineTrade Cards Online

The safest place to trade, buy, and sell cards

Deck "SkullMan: Skeletal Agent"

Deck "SkullMan: Skeletal Agent"
60 Cards
created by mailman1 Premium Member LV25 activity icon envelope icon
Share |

This deck is designed to mirror pre-constructed decks for game play fun.

 
Card list Group cards by  
Card Type: BattleChip (21 cards)
  Card Set Number Type Rarity
3 x Boomer2 PU! 9 BattleChip C
3 x BugBomb Grave 37 BattleChip U
3 x CyberSword PU! 12 BattleChip C
3 x Guard2 GP 8 BattleChip C
2 x HiCannon GP 9 BattleChip C
2 x MegaEnergyBomb PU! 15 BattleChip C
3 x VoodooDoll Grave 46 BattleChip U
2 x Vulcan2 GP 12 BattleChip C
 
Card Type: Event (14 cards)
  Card Set Number Type Rarity
2 x Cancelled PU! 21 Event C
2 x Counting Down GP 16 Event C
2 x Fast And Powerful PU! 22 Event C
2 x Fish Intervention PU! 23 Event C
3 x Loud and Clear GP 17 Event C
3 x Playing Dirty PU! 27 Event C
 
Card Type: NetNavi (1 cards)
  Card Set Number Type Rarity
1 x SkullMan: Skeletal Agent Grave 3 NetNavi C
 
Card Type: Resource (24 cards)
  Card Set Number Type Rarity
3 x Big Trouble PU! 33 Resource C
1 x Bitten GP 19 Resource C
3 x Charge Forward GP 20 Resource C
3 x Headstrong NetNavi GP 27 Resource C
1 x Hidden Force Grave 54 Resource U
4 x Mystical Grave 57 Resource U
3 x Peace GP 33 Resource C
2 x Ready, Aim,… GP 38 Resource C
1 x Virtual Martyr GP 81 Resource St
3 x Watch Out Grave 33 Resource C
 
Deck Statistics
Distribution by Card Type
BattleChip bar 21  35 %  
Event bar 14  23 %  
NetNavi bar 2 %  
Resource bar 24  40 %  
 

Distribution by Color
- bar 22  37 %  
Blue bar 22  37 %  
Yellow bar 16  27 %  
 

Distribution by Rarity
C bar 48  80 %  
St bar 2 %  
U bar 11  18 %  
 



Rating
There are no votes yet.
You can rate this Deck: how good you think it is?
Enter a comment and choose your rating:

 


Discussion about this Deck
Add your comments
Author Message
twaiyu
New Zealand activity icon

Avatar for twaiyu
Reply with quote Report content icon
Subject:    Posted: June 12, 2012 02:39 am

I like the look of the deck. How does the navi card effect work? Do you pick 1 resource, or do you have to take all of them into your power gauge?
Back to top  
mailman1 Premium Member
LV25 United States activity icon envelope icon

Avatar for mailman1
Member since
May 24, 2009
Reply with quote Report content icon
Subject: Blasting for SkullMan - Choose the destiny number   Posted: September 21, 2012 08:42 am

SkullMan has a blast number of 2 on the card (bottom number) which means you must have at least two cards or more in your power gauge to blast. If you choose to blast, you reveal the two "right-most" cards in your power meter and choose which of the two "destiny numbers" (top right corner of the cards) you desire to "add" to your NetNavi's strength (SkullMan is a 2). You can add to this attack thereafter by expending Resource cards or by playing a BattleChip card. There are cards (usually an event card) that you can reduce the blast number of your NetNavi PRIOR to blasting. These reduce your NetNavi's blast number (usually by -1) which means you have to reveal fewer cards from your power gauge for choosing a destiny number. You must always remember that cards you still have to play later may require a number of cards remain in the power gauge, or certain colored resources are on the board, or more than one of the NetNavi's logo are on the board. It is a guessing game of what your opponent may do to respond to each action you take during your turn; as well as being prepared to respond to the opponent's actions during their turn by keeping requirements on board for cards that boost your NetNavi's defense during the opponent's turn. Hope you enjoy the game and that this helps out in understanding the rules.

By the way, once you choose your "destiny" number from the cards revealed, all of them are discarded. SkullMan allows you to place one of the resources you have in play into your power gauge. So, if you have a card on the table with a 4 or 5 or 6 destiny, when your SkullMan blasts you may use his ability ("Whenever you blast, you may place your resource in play in your power gauge.") to put that resource into your power gauge in the right-most open position. If the power gauge has 5 cards in it, you would have to discard the card in "Power One" position and then move the other four cards one space to the left in order to place your resource chosen into the gauge. This allows you to KNOW what destiny you will AT LEAST get when you reveal the two cards. Both still will be discarded after you choose your destiny number to add to the Blast Number (unless you were able to reduce the Blast Number prior to blasting, then it would only be the one card discarded - and a destiny that you KNOW it has).
Back to top Modified on September 27, 2012 07:02 am 
Add your comments
Page 1 of 1  
Subscribe to this discussion


search for a card | cards you have | cards you want | look for trades
your messages | references | card reviews | dream cards | forums
affiliates | links | advertise with us | help