main page of Trade Cards OnlineTrade Cards Online

The safest place to trade, buy, and sell cards

bulletin boards

 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch 
Card Question Topic

 
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. You can create a new topic in the same forum if you want.    Trade Cards Online Forum Index -> Battle Spirits TCG
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
joeythekidxd
Avatar for joeythekidxd
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 28 May 2012
Posts: 5

Subject: Card Question Topic   PostPosted: Sat Sep 22, 2012 7:34 pm Reply with quote

based on how mostly everyone here uses different decks, most people dont know card effects. personally yesterday i used "Zodiac Conduct" and my opponent said i can only summon one out of the 4 cards. ive yet to be wrong about that card before, so why now? this topic is for people asking questions about a certain card, and others giving rulings on it.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
wereborg
Avatar for wereborg
Beginner
Beginner


Joined: 05 Nov 2011
Posts: 21

Subject: Re: Card Question Topic   PostPosted: Sun Sep 23, 2012 3:11 pm Reply with quote

joeythekidxd wrote:
based on how mostly everyone here uses different decks, most people dont know card effects. personally yesterday i used "Zodiac Conduct" and my opponent said i can only summon one out of the 4 cards. ive yet to be wrong about that card before, so why now? this topic is for people asking questions about a certain card, and others giving rulings on it.


yes, it only summon 1 galaxian
lets see the japanese text

自分のデッキを上から4枚オープンする。その中の系統:「光導」を持つスピリットカード1枚を、コストを支払わずに召喚する。残ったカードは破棄する。

and what does this sound
Jibun no dekki o ue kara 4-mai ōpun suru. Sono Chū no keitō: `Hikari shirube' o motsu supirittokādo 1-mai o, kosuto o shiharawazu ni shōkan suru. Nokotta kādo wa haki suru

the translation is right, but its just some people have wrong perception
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. You can create a new topic in the same forum if you want.    Trade Cards Online Forum Index -> Battle Spirits TCG All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB 2.0.11 © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
[Total forum time spent: 0.0829 seconds]


search for a card | cards you have | cards you want | look for trades
your messages | references | card reviews | dream cards | forums
affiliates | links | advertise with us | help