main page of Trade Cards OnlineTrade Cards Online

The safest place to trade collectible cards

Ancient Summoner

Play a new CCG online!
Watch your cards come alive and fight for you!
Play now for free!

Miniature Trading
Let us find for you the miniatures you need MiniatureTrading.com

Trade Cards Online
Facebook badge

communicate randomly with people around the world:
throw a message in a bottle

The Buzz...

Weiss Schwarz CCG
latest comments about Weiss Schwarz CCG
Showing comments on for
Yahagi, 3rd Agano-class Light Cruiser Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "Yahagi, 3rd Agano-class Light Cruiser"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[A] ENCORE [Put the top card of your Library in Clock]
[S] [Rest 2 of your ::Fleet Girl:: Characters] This gains +2500 Power for the turn.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: May 3, 2015 06:13 am
 
I-8, 2nd Junsen-class Type J-3 Submarine Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "I-8, 2nd Junsen-class Type J-3 Submarine"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[A] [(1) Discard a card from hand to the Waiting Room] When this is placed from hand to the Stage, you may pay cost. If so, search your Library for up to 1 ::Fleet Girl:: Character, reveal it, put it in your hand, and shuffle your Library.
[A] [(2)] When this is placed from the Stage to the Waiting Room, you may pay cost. If so, choose 1 "I-8 Kai, 2nd Junsen-class Type J-3 Submarine" in your Waiting Room and put it Rested in any Slot.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: May 3, 2015 06:13 am
 
Yukikaze, Miracle Destroyer Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "Yukikaze, Miracle Destroyer"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[A] When this is placed from hand to the Stage, this gains +1500 Power for the turn.
[A] [(1)] When this becomes Reversed in Battle, reveal the top card of your Library. If it's a ::Fleet Girl:: Character, you may pay cost. If so, return this to hand. (Put the revealed card back)
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: May 3, 2015 06:13 am
 
Maikaze, 18th Kagero-class Destroyer Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "Maikaze, 18th Kagero-class Destroyer"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[A] When this is placed from hand to the Stage, reveal the top card of your Library. If it's not a ::Fleet Girl::, put the revealed card in Clock. (Otherwise put it back)
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: May 3, 2015 06:12 am
 
Hatsukaze, 7th Kagero-class Destroyer Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "Hatsukaze, 7th Kagero-class Destroyer"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[C] All your other ::Fleet Girl:: Characters gain +500 Power.
[A] During Attack Phase, when you or your Opponent's Character is returned from the Waiting Room to hand, all Characters controlled by that player get -3 Soul for the turn.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: May 3, 2015 06:12 am
 
Shoukaku, 1st Shoukaku-class Aircraft Carrier Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "Shoukaku, 1st Shoukaku-class Aircraft Carrier"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[A] When this attacks, if "All Airplane Squadron, Begin Launching!" is in the Climax Zone, you may choose 1 of your Opponent's Characters and return it to hand.
[A] ENCORE [Put the top card of your Library in Clock]
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: May 3, 2015 06:12 am
 
Shoukaku, 1st Shoukaku-class Aircraft Carrier Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "Shoukaku, 1st Shoukaku-class Aircraft Carrier"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[A] When this attacks, if "All Airplane Squadron, Begin Launching!" is in the Climax Zone, you may choose 1 of your Opponent's Characters and return it to hand.
[A] ENCORE [Put the top card of your Library in Clock]
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: May 3, 2015 06:12 am
 
Zuikaku, 2nd Shoukaku-class Aircraft Carrier Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "Zuikaku, 2nd Shoukaku-class Aircraft Carrier"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[A] When "All Airplane Squadron, Begin Launching!" is placed in your Climax Zone, choose 1 of your Characters with a trait that includes the word "Carrier", and that Character gains the folllowing ability for the turn. "[A] [(1)] This ability activates up to once per turn. When the Damage dealt by this is Cancelled, you may pay cost. If so, deal 1 Damage to your Opponent." (Damage Cancel can occur)
[S] [Rest this] Choose 1 of your Characters, and that Character gains +3000 Power for the turn.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: May 3, 2015 06:11 am
 
Shimakaze, Shimakaze-class Destroyer Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "Shimakaze, Shimakaze-class Destroyer"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[A] When the Battle Opponent of this becomes Reversed, if "Swift as the Island Wind" is in the Climax Zone, search your Library for up to 1 ::Fleet Girl:: Character, reveal it, put it in your hand, and shuffle your Library.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: May 3, 2015 06:11 am
 
Shimakaze, Shimakaze-class Destroyer Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "Shimakaze, Shimakaze-class Destroyer"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[A] When the Battle Opponent of this becomes Reversed, if "Swift as the Island Wind" is in the Climax Zone, search your Library for up to 1 ::Fleet Girl:: Character, reveal it, put it in your hand, and shuffle your Library.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: May 3, 2015 06:11 am
 
Musashi, 2nd Yamato-class Battleship Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "Musashi, 2nd Yamato-class Battleship"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[C] This cannot Side Attack.
[A] This ability activates up to once per turn. During the turn this is placed from hand to the Stage, when the Damage dealt by this is Cancelled, put the top card of your Library in the Waiting Room, and deal X Damage to your Opponent. X = 1 + Level of that card. (Climax cards are considered Level 0 for this effect. Damage Cancel can occur)
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: May 3, 2015 06:10 am
 
Musashi, 2nd Yamato-class Battleship Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "Musashi, 2nd Yamato-class Battleship"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[C] This cannot Side Attack.
[A] This ability activates up to once per turn. During the turn this is placed from hand to the Stage, when the Damage dealt by this is Cancelled, put the top card of your Library in the Waiting Room, and deal X Damage to your Opponent. X = 1 + Level of that card. (Climax cards are considered Level 0 for this effect. Damage Cancel can occur)
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: May 3, 2015 06:10 am
 
Yamato, 1st Yamato-class Battleship Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "Yamato, 1st Yamato-class Battleship"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[A] When this is placed from hand to the Stage, you may put the top card of your Clock in the Waiting Room.
[A] When this attacks, if "Ready for Shelling and Torpedo Launching!" is in the Climax Zone, all your Characters gain +2000 Power for the turn, and your Opponent may not use "[A] ENCORE" for the turn. (This includes "[A] ENCORE [(3)]" provided by rules)
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: May 3, 2015 06:10 am
 
Akashi Kai, Brand New Repair Ship / 新造工作艦 明石改 Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "Akashi Kai, Brand New Repair Ship / 新造工作艦 明石改"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[C] ASSIST All your ::Fleet Girl:: Characters in front of this gain +500 Power and "[A] ENCORE [Discard a Character card from hand to the Waiting Room]".
[A] When "Which Ship Do I Start Repairing With?" is placed in the Climax Zone, if there is 1 or fewer cards in your Clock, you may put the top card of your Clock in the Waiting Room.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: April 29, 2015 02:21 am
 
"Tea Time" Kongou / “Tea Time”金剛 Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card ""Tea Time" Kongou / “Tea Time”金剛"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[C] If there are 6 or more Climax cards in your Waiting Room, this gets -1 Level while in your hand.
[C] If you have 2 or more other ::Fleet Girl:: Characters, this gains +1000 Power.
[A] When this is placed from hand to the Stage, you may choose a ::Fleet Girl:: Character in your Waiting Room and return it to your hand.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: April 29, 2015 02:19 am
 
"Tea Time" Kongou / “Tea Time”金剛 Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card ""Tea Time" Kongou / “Tea Time”金剛"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[C] If there are 6 or more Climax cards in your Waiting Room, this gets -1 Level while in your hand.
[C] If you have 2 or more other ::Fleet Girl:: Characters, this gains +1000 Power.
[A] When this is placed from hand to the Stage, you may choose a ::Fleet Girl:: Character in your Waiting Room and return it to your hand.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: April 29, 2015 02:19 am
 
"Tea Time" Kongou / “Tea Time”金剛 Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card ""Tea Time" Kongou / “Tea Time”金剛"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[C] If there are 6 or more Climax cards in your Waiting Room, this gets -1 Level while in your hand.
[C] If you have 2 or more other ::Fleet Girl:: Characters, this gains +1000 Power.
[A] When this is placed from hand to the Stage, you may choose a ::Fleet Girl:: Character in your Waiting Room and return it to your hand.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: April 29, 2015 02:19 am
 
"Tea Time" Kongou / “Tea Time”金剛 Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card ""Tea Time" Kongou / “Tea Time”金剛"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
[C] If there are 6 or more Climax cards in your Waiting Room, this gets -1 Level while in your hand.
[C] If you have 2 or more other ::Fleet Girl:: Characters, this gains +1000 Power.
[A] When this is placed from hand to the Stage, you may choose a ::Fleet Girl:: Character in your Waiting Room and return it to your hand.
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: April 29, 2015 02:15 am
 
Large Ship Construction / 大型艦建造 Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "Large Ship Construction / 大型艦建造"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
REST 2 of your STAND Characters. If 2 or more became REST, reveal the top card of your Deck. If that card is a ???? Character, place it into any slot on Stage, until the end of your opponent's next turn, that Character gets +1000 Power and gains the following ability. ??C? This card cannot be chosen by your opponent's effects? ?If it is not, return revealed card to its original position?
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: April 28, 2015 01:32 am
 
Food Supply Ship Irako / 給糧艦 伊良湖 Weiss Schwarz CCG In the discussion on the Card "Food Supply Ship Irako / 給糧艦 伊良湖"
artherlus Thailand
Avatar for artherlus
Choose 1 of your ???? Character, until the end of your opponent's next turn, it gains the following ability. ??A? When this card's battle opponent becomes REVERSE, you may draw 1 card.?
Back to top
Report content icon
Posted: April 28, 2015 01:31 am
 
Page 1 of 20 Pages: [1]  2  3  4  5  6  ...>>   Next


search for a card | cards you have | cards you want | look for trades
your messages | references | card reviews | dream cards | forums
affiliates | links | advertise with us | help